Vertriebsorganisation


Team Innendienst


Verkaufsleiter Innendienst

Daniel Hösli

Verkaufsleiter Innendienst
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-mail: daniel.hoesli@tridonic.com


Vertriebsassistentin

Daniela Gallati

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: daniela.gallati@tridonic.com


Vertriebsassistentin / Techn. Support

Céline Städler

Vertriebsassistentin / Techn. Support
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: celine.staedler@tridonic.com


Technischer Kundensupport

Matthias Rhyner

Technischer Kundensupport
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40

E-Mail: matthias.rhyner@tridonic.com


 

Team Aussendienst


Verkaufsleitung OEM

Ueli Gallati

Verkaufsleitung OEM
Telefon: +41 55 645 47 40
  E-Mail: ueli.gallati@tridonic.com


Verkaufsleitung GH / EU

Daniel Hösli

Verkaufsleitung GH / EU
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: daniel.hoesli@tridonic.com


Verkauf / Beratung

Maurizio Cucciniello

Verkauf / Beratung
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: maurizio.cucciniello@tridonic.com


Verkauf / Beratung / Technik

Michael Meesters

Verkauf / Beratung / Technik
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: michael.meesters@tridonic.com


Verkauf / Beratung / Technik / LED

Patrick Oswald

Verkauf / Beratung / Technik / LED
Telefon +41 55 645 47 40
E-Mail: patrick.oswald@tridonic.com